Patient Reviews

Reviews for Non Surgical Clinic of the TC

The Nonsurgical Clinic of the Twin Cities is one of Minnesota’s leading authorities in noninvasive, cosmetic enhancement, and body contouring. All therapies and procedures are performed by our Licensed Medical Staff, Therapists, and Certified Laser Technicians all who have extensive training and years of experience in this field. Our current and former patients can provide you with first-hand knowledge about our neuro-aesthetic procedures that are painless, nonintrusive, and will help you enrich the quality of your life. Please read their testimonials as they give supportive feedback about Dr. Don Jewell, his rapport, staff, and patient's personal experiences with treatments and procedures, and so much more.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2016

Im puzzled by some of the negative reviews. Staff is awesome and I lost 4 pounds overnight the very first day. They do answer the phone and they do return calls. I'm not sure why these treatments did not work for some people because they certainly are working for me. I think this is a great value and plan on buying more treatments. If you follow the directions you should see results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2016

GRACE & DR. DON HAVE CHANGED ME FROM THE INSIDE OUT. THE ZERONA LAZER AND GENEO FACIAL TOOK YEARS FROM MY FACE. MY DIGESTIVE SYSTEM IS BACK ON TRACK, I HAVE A NEW GLOW TO MY SKIN. AND MY KARB CYCLE IS FIRING AT MAX SPEED ONCE AGAIN. HELLO TO A GOOD METABOLISM! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2016

The staff is caring, kind & awesome! I look and feel so much better! They have helped reduce my pain from scar tissue and neck issues, so I can live a more happy & active life. Plus, the lasers breakdown fat! What's not to love? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2016

Love this place!!! They really go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the most out of your treatments. They really care about their patients. I highly recommend the Geneo, its amazing!! My skin looks so good! Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2016

Awesome people, Awesome results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2015

Wow! Tried the groupon as we do not have access to this technology where I live. It really works even with just two treatments I can see the difference. I will definitely buy more when I return to maple grove. It is a mood lifter to spur more good dietary choices and increased exercise. Not easy for a 64 year old former couch potato but I love the results and cannot wait to get home to measure. Diane B More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13491752
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2015

I have been a client at Non Surgical for over a year and have had amazing results. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful when setting up the program that fits your needs. It is very relaxing environment and I Love the way I feel when I'm done with my treatments. Thanks Guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2015

The clinic is an amazing place of wellness, compassion, and promotes health via the right way without surgery. The staff is very friendly and concerned of our well being. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2014

The Innovators of Aesthetic Functional Medicine. Often.copied, never duplicated. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Aug 18, 2015

The vibration plate is awesome. A workout without working out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.